Skip to content
Myra DataHub SOC Manual (Cloud) Updated · 18 Aug 2026

User management tab

Company management view

Company management view

In the User management tab, you will find an overview of all the information and settings available to you for managing the users of a company.

The User management tab comprises two areas:

  • Add company member

    Add company member area

    Add company member area

    Enables the creation of new users with admin and user rights. See Section Add account.

    The following information is available:

    Element Description
    USER The name of the user.NoteWhen adding a new user, the name before the @ symbol is stored in the system as the name of the user. The name can be changed later by the admin (see User Management view in the Myra App manual) or by the users themselves (see Edit user <email address> dialog in the Myra App manual).
    ROLE The permissions that users have within the company.
    The following values are available:
    • Administrator: Users with the role Administrator may use every portal function.
    • User: Users with the role User are restricted and may only view data.
  • List of User accounts

    List of user accounts area

    List of user accounts area

    shows all users created for the company.

    The following options are also available:

    Element Description
    delete_icon The icon opens the Remove company member dialog for deleting the selected user.
    edit_icon The icon opens the Update company member dialog for changing the name and role of a user.
    search_icon The icon allows you to search specifically for user names.