Skip to content
Myra DataHub SOC Manual (Cloud) Updated · 18 Aug 2026

Delete network

Note

To create and delete a network, as well as view and change settings, you need SOC administration rights.

Proceed as follows to delete a network:

Dialog for deleting the network

Dialog for deleting the network

  • Click on the delete_icon icon.
  • The Delete network view opens.

Delete network dialog

Delete network dialog

  • Click on the Delete button.
  • A message confirms that the network has been successfully deleted, and the network disappears from the list of networks.