Skip to content
Myra DataHub SOC Manual (Cloud) Updated · 18 Aug 2026

Networks view

Note

To create and delete a network, as well as view and change settings, you need SOC administration rights.

Networks view

Networks view

The Networks view provides an overview of the networks, the IP address ranges of the networks, the configured packet rate limit (in packets/s), the configured bandwidth limit (in MBit/s), and the mitigation status.

The following information is available:

Element Description
Name The name of the network.
IP Address The IP address of the network.
Bandwidth limit (in MBit/s) The maximum bandwidth allowed for your network.NoteIf the network protection switch under Auto Actions is disabled, all values defined prior to deactivation are shown in grey.
Packet rate limit (in PPS) The maximum number of packets per second allowed on the network.NoteIf the network protection switch under Auto Actions is disabled, all values defined prior to deactivation are shown in grey.
Auto mitigation status Shows the status of mitigation:
  • Disabled grey_dot: Automatic mitigation is disabled.
  • Under mitigation red_dot: Mitigation has been initiated.
  • Normal green_dot: Mitigation has been completed.
Manual mitigation status Shows the status of manual mitigation:
  • Under mitigation red_dot: A manual mitigation has been initiated.
  • Normal green_dot: Manual mitigation has been completed.
START MANUAL MITIGATION Open the Mitigate network or IP address(es) dialog to start mitigation for the selected network.

In addition, you have the following management and configuration options available:

Element Description
search_icon The icon enables you to search specifically for names, IP addresses, bandwidth, and packet rates.
sorting_icon The icon allows you to sort individual columns.
Add Network The button opens the Add new network dialog for adding a new network.
Resync Networks The button synchronises all networks.
icon_info The icon opens the Information about <network name> dialog for viewing all the settings defined for the selected network.
edit_icon The icon opens the Edit network dialog for editing the settings of the selected network.
delete_icon The icon opens the Delete network dialog for deleting the selected network.
Mitigation_active_icon The mitigation icon next to the Networks view in the left navigation bar indicates whether at least one mitigation is running.