Skip to content
Myra DataHub SOC Manual (Cloud) Updated · 18 Aug 2026

Edit network

Note

To create and delete a network, as well as view and change settings, you need SOC administration rights.

Proceed as follows to change a network:

Icon for editing the network

Icon for editing the network

  • Click on the edit_icon icon.
  • The Edit network dialog opens.

Edit network dialog

Edit network dialog

  • Adjust the data as needed.

    Note

    If a mitigation is running, the manual mitigation cannot be disabled.

  • Click on the Save button.

  • A message confirms that the network settings have been successfully changed.